Buy now
  1. Slide 1
  2. Slide 2

Take Them on a Time-Traveling Adventure And Explore The Bible

Join Peter, Mary, and their dog Hank as they discover ancient scrolls and travel back in time to stories in the Bible. They find a world filled with wonder, adventure, and a little danger. They must search for clues to solve the secret of the scroll - or be stuck in the past forever!

This 9 book series is perfect for emerging readers ages 6 - 10. It is also a great read-aloud to help your family experience the Bible like never before!

Time Is Slipping Away

It's hard to teach your child about God and the Bible. You may not feel equipped, and it's difficult to compete with all the distractions. Wouldn't you love an easier way to share your faith with your children and prepare them for the future?

Experience The Bible Like Never Before

Build Trust In God

Inspire Their Love For Reading

Buy now

Box Set Now Available at 25% Discount

Get the entire 9 book series in the Box Set! For a limited time, get a 25% discount! PLUS, you get Book 1 Autographed! We will also throw in printable Activity Sheets as an additional bonus!

Buy Now

A Word From The Author

Buy The series

Book 1 - The Beginning

Book 2 - Race To The Ark

Book 3 - The Great Escape

Book 4 - Journey to Jericho

Book 5 - The Shepherd's Stone

Book 6 - The Lion's Roar

Book 7 - The King is Born

Book 8 - Miracles By The Sea

Book 9 - The Final Scroll

You Can Grow Your Child's Faith

1. Read The Books
Perfect for ages 6 - 10 or a family read-aloud.

2. Discuss
Spend quality family time using the included Bible references and activity sheets (free with series purchase).

3. Grow in Faith
Watch your children's faith and trust in God grow!