Skip to product information
1 of 1


New Testament Bundle

New Testament Bundle

Regular price $20.97 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.97 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

3 Books (ages 6 -10). The Secret of the Hidden Scrolls is a time-travel adventure series helping children explore the Bible and grow in faith. 

Join Peter, Mary, and their dog Hank as they discover ancient scrolls and travel back in time to stories in the Bible. They find a world filled with wonder, adventure, and a little danger. They must search for clues to solve the secret of the scroll - or be stuck in the past forever!

This series is perfect for emerging readers ages 6 - 10. It is also a great read-aloud to help your family experience the Bible like never before!

We will send the FREE Activity Sheets as a PDF to your email after you complete your order.

Here are the books you get in the New Testament Bundle:
Book 7 - The King is BornPeter, Mary, and Hank journey back in time to Bethlehem, where the Roman Empire rules and a new King is about to be born. Follow along as the time-traveling trio discovers the newborn King, helps the Magi, and runs into a dangerous Roman Commander.

Book 8 - Miracles By The Sea - Peter, Mary, and Hank travel back in time to the Sea of Galilee. Join them as they meet Jesus and the disciples, see incredible miracles, uncover and secret plot, and try to escape the Temple guards!

Book 9 - The Final Scroll In the thrilling series finale, Peter and Mary return to Jerusalem, where they witness Jesus’ crucifixion and Resurrection. Will they solve the secret in The Final Scroll or will they be stuck in the past?

View full details