Skip to product information
1 of 1

Secret of the Hidden Scrolls

Box Set - Complete Series

Box Set - Complete Series

Regular price $59.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Complete 9 Book Series (ages 6 -10). The Secret of the Hidden Scrolls is a time-travel adventure series helping children explore the Bible and grow in faith. 

Join Peter, Mary, and their dog Hank as they discover ancient scrolls and travel back in time to stories in the Bible. They find a world filled with wonder, adventure, and a little danger. They must search for clues to solve the secret of the scroll - or be stuck in the past forever!

This 9 book series is perfect for emerging readers ages 6 - 10. It is also a great read-aloud to help your family experience the Bible like never before!

You get Book 1 Autographed!

PLUS, we will send the FREE Activity Sheets as a PDF to your email after you complete your order.

Here are the books you get in the Complete Series Bundle:
Book 1 - The Beginning - Peter, Mary, and Hank stumble across ancient scrolls and find themselves witnessing the creation of the world. Can they solve the scroll’s secret message before they get trapped in the past forever? 

Book 2 - Race To The Ark -  Travel back in time to the time of Noah. With only seven days to solve the secret of the scroll and escape the impending flood, the trio must race to help Noah and his family finish the ark. Along the way, Peter and Mary evade a group of young troublemakers and come face-to-face with a mysterious man known as the Dark Ruler.

Book 3 - The Great Escape - Travel to the pyramid-studded desert of ancient Egypt. When the time-traveling trio befriend Pharaoh's daughter, they witness first-hand as Moses petitions Pharaoh for the Israelites' freedom. Plagues wreak havoc as the group races to solve the scroll, gets chased by a panther, and battles Pharaoh's cunning advisor, the Great Magician.

Book 4 - Journey to Jericho - The time-traveling trio journeys to an ancient desert to find the Israelites preparing to enter the Promised Land. With limited time to solve the secret of the scroll, Peter, Mary, and Hank go on a spy mission to Jericho; sneak Rahab to safety; and ultimately face the scheming “man in black” as the walls of the city begin to crumble.

Book 5 - The Shepherd's Stone - The time-traveling trio wind up in Bethlehem, where they quickly befriend a young David. As the clock runs down, Peter and Mary uncover a treacherous plot, help David prepare to face Goliath, and battle a mischievous enemy.

Book 6 - The Lion's Roar - Travel back in time to the bustling city of Babylon, where Daniel is about to get thrown into the lions' den. As time to solve the scroll runs out, Peter and Mary face their biggest challenge yet - a sneaky high priest who wants to get them thrown into the lions' den with Daniel.

Book 7 - The King is Born - Peter, Mary, and Hank journey back in time to Bethlehem, where the Roman Empire rules and a new King is about to be born. Follow along as the time-traveling trio discovers the newborn King, helps the Magi, and runs into a dangerous Roman Commander.

Book 8 - Miracles By The Sea - Peter, Mary, and Hank travel back in time to the Sea of Galilee. Join them as they meet Jesus and the disciples, see incredible miracles, uncover and secret plot, and try to escape the Temple guards!

Book 9 - The Final Scroll - In the thrilling series finale, Peter and Mary return to Jerusalem, where they witness Jesus’ crucifixion and Resurrection. Will they solve the secret in The Final Scroll or will they be stuck in the past?

View full details